Home > Uncategorized > Try a Little Patience

Try a Little Patience

This really isn’t an entry into this blog, just a call to the people who check this out every day.

I’ve led a pretty exhausting existence lately as I have been doing my best in preparation to move across country, from Orlando to Los Angeles, on July 5, as well as saying goodbye to the friends I have accumulated in my near seven-year stint in Florida.

I know that I haven’t written here since Thursday, but no worries. I am not stopping on this blog. I don’t want to get lazy. I feel bad that I didn’t get the chance to post a timely piece on the NBA draft, especially this, or even the Confed Cup in soccer. Look for the next entry in here to be on Friday, July 3 — my birthday.

Thanks so much for  reading! I’ll be back in a few days with actual content.

Manny will be back soon, and so will I.

Manny will be back soon, and so will I.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

